The Basildon Natural History Society’s Committee is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Society

Chairman: Glenn Jacobs
Vice-Chairman: Colin Humphrey
Secretary: Jean Brand
Membership Secretary: Mike Acton
Treasurer: Jeff Prescott
Publicity Officers: Kay Fuller (Facebook) and Bill Brand (Website)
Meetings Secretary: Glenn Jacobs
Conservation Officer: Peter Furze                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Recorder: Peter Furze
Comittee Members: Glenn Jacobs, Michael Acton, Bill Brand, Jean Brand, Jon Fuller, Kay Fuller, Peter Furze, Colin Humphrey, Janet Millwood, Jeff Prescott, Denise Rowling, Adrian Waters and Mavis Waylett.